Skip to main content

OHS reveals 2022 homecoming court

Okoboji High School announced its 2022 homecoming court Friday morning. The court members include (from left to right) Caden Jostand, Lauren Early, Josh Leman, Ellsa Jorgensen, Tyler Sehman, Grace Downing, Ethan Schlacther, Olivia Tuttle, Aiden Dahms and Emma Wittrock. Coronation of the court's king and queen will take place Sept. 21 (photos will appear in the Sept. 29 edition of the Dickinson County News), and Okoboji's homecoming game against Unity Christian Schools is scheduled for 7 p.m.

--- Online Subscribers: Please click here to log in to read this story and access

Not an Online Subscriber? Click here to subscribe.

Sign up for News Alerts

Subscribe to news updates